Nigel North - Go to Home

Solo Programme 3

"Bach on the lute"

J.S.Bach (1685-1750)

Nigel North (Baroque Lute)

Suite in B flat major (BWV 1011) after the 4th cello suite

Prelude Fugue and Allegro (BWV 998)


Sonata in G minor (BWV 1001) after the 1st sonata for violin without bass

Ciaccone in D minor (from BWV 1004) after the 2nd partita for violin without bass


Home Back